X
GO

Will County Elected Officials

Lawrence M. Walsh

Lawrence M. Walsh

County Executive Email: countyexec@willcountyillinois.com
Lawrence M. Walsh
Duffy Blackburn

Duffy Blackburn

Auditor Email: dblackburn@willcountyillinois.com
Duffy Blackburn
Patrick K. O'Neil

Patrick K. O'Neil

Coroner
Email: po'neil@willcountyillnois.com
Patrick K. O'Neil
Denise Winfrey

Denise Winfrey

County Board Speaker
Email: CountyBoard@willcountyillinois.com
Denise Winfrey
Lauren Staley Ferry

Lauren Staley Ferry

County Clerk
Email: coclrk@willcountyillinois.com 
Lauren Staley Ferry
Karen A. Stukel

Karen A. Stukel

Recorder of Deeds
Email: recorder@willcountyillinois.com  
Karen A. Stukel
Shawn Walsh

Shawn Walsh

Regional Office of Education Superintendent
Email: swalsh@willcountyillinois.com
Shawn Walsh
Mike Kelley

Mike Kelley

Sheriff
Website: http://www.willcosheriff.org
Mike Kelley
James W. Glasgow

James W. Glasgow

State's Attorney
Email: jglasgow@willcountyillinois.com  
James W. Glasgow
Tim Brophy

Tim Brophy

Treasurer
Email: treasurer@willcountyillinois.com  
Tim Brophy
Andrea Lynn Chasteen

Andrea Lynn Chasteen

Circuit Clerk Email: circuit_clerk@willcountyillinois.com
Andrea Lynn Chasteen